COUNTERFLOW

rock      pop      party      soul 

  JUL 

Friday 03rd July

STEAM AND RYE - Leadenhall St.

Live from 8pm

Wednesday 08th July

STEAM AND RYE - Leadenhall St.

Acoustic Duo

Live from 8pm

Wednesday 08th July

THE ROADHOUSE - Covent Garden

Rockaoke - Sing with the band!

Live from 10.30pm

Friday 10th July

STEAM AND RYE - Leadenhall St.

Live from 8pm

Wednesday 15th July

STEAM AND RYE - Leadenhall St.

Acoustic Duo

Live from 8pm

Thursday 16th July

STEAM AND RYE - Leadenhall St.

Live from 9.30pm

Friday 17th July

THE SWAN - Stockwell

Live from midnight

Saturday 18th July

O'NEILLS SOHO - Wardour St.

Live from midnight

Friday 24th July

GUANABARA - Parker St.

Live from 10.30pm

Wednesday 29th July

THE ROADHOUSE - Covent Garden

Rockaoke - Sing with the band!

Live from 10.30pm

Thursday 30th July

THE LIVE LOUNGE - Cardiff

Live from 10pm

Friday 31st July

STEAM AND RYE - Leadenhall St.

Live from 8pm

Please reload

 

**PLEASE NOTE: WE ARE CURRENTLY IN PEAK WEDDING SEASON AND OUR PUBLIC DATES ARE DRAMATICALLY REDUCED THROUGHOUT THE SUMMER MONTHS. IF YOU ARE PLANNING TO COME AND SEE US, DO CHECK IN WITH US FIRST AND WE'LL MAKE SURE YOU'RE ADDED TO THE GUESTLIST AND CHECK THAT YOU HAVE THE RIGHT TIMINGS TO ENSURE YOU DON'T MISS OUT!**