COUNTERFLOW

rock      pop      party      soul 

  JUN  

Wednesday 03rd June

THE ROADHOUSE Covent Garden

Rockaoke - Sing with the band!

Live from 10.30pm

Thursday 04th June

STEAM AND RYE - Leadenhall St.

Live from 9.30pm

Saturday 06th June

SMOKEY JOES ROADHOUSE - Maidenhead

Live from 11pm

Monday 08th June

THE LIVE LOUNGE Cardiff

Live from 10pm

Saturday 13th June

THE SWAN - Stockwell

Live from midnight

Sunday 14th June

THE ROADHOUSE Covent Garden

Rockaoke Special - Industry Competition

Live from 9pm

Wednesday 17th June

STEAM AND RYE - Leadenhall St.

Acoustic Duo

Live from 8pm

Saturday 20th June

THE ROADHOUSE Covent Garden

Live from 10pm

Wednesday 24th June

THE ROADHOUSE Covent Garden

Rockaoke - Sing with the band!

Live from 10.30pm

Saturday 27th June

STEAM AND RYE - Leadenhall St.

Live from 9.45pm

Saturday 27th June

THE SWAN - Stockwell

Live from midnight

Please reload

 

**PLEASE NOTE: WE ARE CURRENTLY IN PEAK WEDDING SEASON AND OUR PUBLIC DATES ARE DRAMATICALLY REDUCED THROUGHOUT THE SUMMER MONTHS. IF YOU ARE PLANNING TO COME AND SEE US, DO CHECK IN WITH US FIRST AND WE'LL MAKE SURE YOU'RE ADDED TO THE GUESTLIST AND CHECK THAT YOU HAVE THE RIGHT TIMINGS TO ENSURE YOU DON'T MISS OUT!**