COUNTERFLOW

rock      pop      party      soul 

  AUG 

Monday 03rd August

THE LIVE LOUNGE - Cardiff

Live from 10pm

 

Thursday 06th August

THE ROADHOUSE - Covent Garden

Live from 10.30pm

Satursay 08th August

THE VENUE - New Cross

Live from 10pm

 

Monday 10th August

THE ROADHOUSE - Covent Garden

Live from 11.30pm

Thursday 13th August

STEAM AND RYE - Leadenhall St.

Live from 10pm

Friday 14th August

GUANABARA - Parker St.

Live from 10.30pm

Saturday 15th August

THE ROADHOUSE - Covent Garden

Live from 10pm

Wednesday 19th August

THE ROADHOUSE - Covent Garden

Rockaoke - Sing with the band!

Live from 10.30pm

Thursday 20th August

STEAM AND RYE - Leadenhall St.

Live from 10pm

Thursday 27th August

STEAM AND RYE - Leadenhall St.

Live from 10pm

Friday 28th August

THE SWAN - Stockwell

Live from midnight

 

Please reload

 

**PLEASE NOTE: WE ARE CURRENTLY IN PEAK WEDDING SEASON AND OUR PUBLIC DATES ARE DRAMATICALLY REDUCED THROUGHOUT THE SUMMER MONTHS. IF YOU ARE PLANNING TO COME AND SEE US, DO CHECK IN WITH US FIRST AND WE'LL MAKE SURE YOU'RE ADDED TO THE GUESTLIST AND CHECK THAT YOU HAVE THE RIGHT TIMINGS TO ENSURE YOU DON'T MISS OUT!**